Volunteer Specialists
ASTA Volunteers Responders

In response to the recent attack in France, ASTA has formed a Volunteer Response Team* that is comprised of agents who are willing to immediately assist consumers with travel plans and emergency logistical support if they are affected by a crisis event, such as a terrorist attack.

agents are here to help when things go wrong. When emailing, please put ASTA Volunteer Response in the subject line in order to flag their attention.


ASTA Volunteer Responders

ASTA Volunteer Responders Specialists

Name Agency Location Email Telephone
Ms. Susan H. Aft, ACC Discount Travel and Cruise Cumming, GA susanaft1@gmail.com 770-992-1301
Daren Autry Corporate Travel Management North America Montrose, CA dautry@montrosetravel.com
Mr. Brian R. Chapin, CTC, CTIE Ensemble Travel Group Chicago, IL bchapin@ensembletravel.com 312-951-7494
Denise R. Coubarous-Payne, VTA Couba Travel LLC Willow Grove, PA denise@coubatravel.com 215-740-5764
Mr. Rajib Kumar Goyal Shama Travel Morton Grove, IL raj@shamatravel.com 847-966-7788
Mr. Robert Hale, CTA,CTC,DS, LS, VTA Travel N Relax Inc Aurora, CO robh@travelnrelax.com 303-317-6945
Mr. Jason Holland, CTA Travel Simplicity Etters, PA jason@travelsimplicity.net 717-506-0402
Pamela Irwin, CTA, CTC, MBA American Travel Bureau, ATB Beverly Hills, CA pamelairwinctc@gmail.com 310-694-6934
Carol McConnell, VTA Around the Globe Travel Huntington Beach, CA Carol@aroundtheglobetvl.com 714-596-1300
Mr. Catalin Mogoseanu, MBA Click2travel Bucharest, Romania catalin.mogoseanu@click2travel.ro +40745059820
Mr. Richard Schwartz, CTC, DS, ACC Dream Travel Fredericksburg, VA richard@dream.travel 540-891-5334


* If you booked your travel with an agent, and need assistance, please contact your booking agent first.


If you’re an agent who wants to be on this list of ASTA Responders, please contact pr@asta.org